Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yanél Cosmétique nutritive

Strengthening balm for eyelashes and eyebrows

Strengthening balm for eyelashes and eyebrows

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

Strengthening Balm (6 g / 0.21 Oz) is an innovative solution designed to nourish and strengthen your eyelashes and eyebrows, promoting new growth. It is formulated with a combination of natural ingredients carefully selected for their beneficial properties. Enriched with vitamins, peptides and botanical extracts, our balm penetrates deep into the follicles of eyelashes and eyebrows, stimulating their natural growth. Used regularly, our Strengthening Balm contributes to stronger, longer and thicker eyelashes and eyebrows.

Suitable for pregnant women.

(It can be applied to the beard and mustache to obtain the same results.)

Features
  • Biological
  • Vegan
  • Cruelty free
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Water-free formulation
  • Biocompatible ingredients
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Without fragrances
  • Made in Quebec
Benefits

Your eyelashes and eyebrows will become stronger thanks to Abyssinian oil, rich in omega-9 fatty acids, which promotes their growth and prevents their weakening. Sesame oil contains vitamin E, antioxidants and minerals that improve their flexibility and prevent breakage. Avocado oil, rich in fatty acids and vitamins A, D and E, makes it an excellent moisturizer and softener, promoting their growth and preventing their loss. Castor oil contains ricinoleic acid, which helps stimulate the growth of your eyelashes and eyebrows, making them longer and thicker. Rosemary extract, with stimulating and antioxidant properties, promotes their growth and protects them from environmental damage.

  • Nourishing action: Provides essential nutrients to strengthen eyelashes and eyebrows, making them healthier and stronger.
  • Regenerative action:

    Stimulates the cell renewal process, thus promoting the growth of new eyelashes and eyebrows while improving their quality.

  • Restorative action: Repairs existing damage, such as breakage and fragility of eyelashes and eyebrows, promoting their reconstruction and restoring their structural integrity.

  • Moisturizing action:

    Maintains the natural moisture of eyelashes and eyebrows, preventing dryness and brittleness, for more supple and resilient eyelashes and eyebrows.

Ingredients

Crambe abyssinica seed oil*, Ricinus communis seed oil*, Sesamum indicum seed oil*, Persea gratissima oil * (Avocado oil), Olea europea fruit oil* (Olive oil), Butyrospermum parkii butter* (Shea butter), Helianthus annuus seed Wax (Sunflower seed wax) wax), Rosemary oleoresin extract (Extrait de rosemary / Extract of Rosemary).

*Ingredient from organic farming.

Manual

Take a small amount of product with your fingertip or an eyelash brush, rubbing to melt the product. Apply from the roots to the tips of the lashes and along the arch of the eyebrows, until they are impregnated with the product.

(Store at a temperature below 30°C in a dry place. Once opened, the product lasts up to 1 year. The product allows approximately 150 applications, equivalent to 5 months of use).

Packaging

Glass jar with reusable and recyclable aluminum lid.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.

J’aime beaucoup ce baume, il est facile à appliquer, très agréable sur la peau (je le mets sur mes sourcils)et je vois / sens les résultats après 1 mois ! Mes sourcils sont plus fort, plus en santé, plus abondant

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Yanél Cosmétique nutritive

Baume fortifiant pour cils et sourcils

Baume fortifiant pour cils et sourcils

Prix habituel $25.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $25.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Description

Le baume fortifiant (6 g / 0,21 Oz) est une solution innovante conçue pour nourrir et renforcer vos cils et sourcils, favorisant la croissance de nouveaux. Il est formulé avec une combinaison d'ingrédients naturels soigneusement sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés bénéfiques. Enrichi en vitamines, en peptides et en extraits botaniques, notre baume  pénètre en profondeur dans les follicules des cils et des sourcils, stimulant ainsi leur croissance naturelle. Utilisé régulièrement, notre Baume fortifiant contribue à des cils et des sourcils plus forts, plus longs et plus épais.

Convient aux femmes enceintes.

(On peut l'appliquer sur la barbe et la moustache pour obtenir les mêmes résultats.) 

Caractéristiques
  • Biologique
  • Végan
  • Sans cruauté
  • Non comédogène
  • Formulation sans eau
  • Ingrédients biocompatibles
  • Hypoallergénique
  • Sans fragances
  • Fait au Québec
Bienfaits

Vos cils et sourcils deviendront plus forts grâce à l'huile d'abyssinie, riche en acides gras oméga-9, qui favorise leur croissance et évite leur affaiblissement. L'huile de sésame contient de la vitamine E, des antioxydants et des minéraux qui améliorent leur flexibilité et préviennent leur cassure. L'huile d'avocat, riche en acides gras et en vitamines A, D et E, en fait un excellent hydratant et adoucissant, favorisant leur croissance et évitant leur chute. L'huile de ricin contient de l'acide ricinoléique, qui aide à stimuler la croissance de vos cils et sourcils, les rendant plus longs et plus épais. L'extrait de romarin, avec des propriétés stimulantes et antioxydantes, favorise leur croissance et les protège des dommages environnementaux.

  • Action nourrissante: Fournit des nutriments essentiels pour  renforcer les cils et les sourcils, les rendant plus sains et forts. 
  • Action régénératrice: 

    Stimule le processus de renouvellement cellulaire, favorisant ainsi la croissance de nouveaux cils et sourcils tout en améliorant leur qualité. 

  • Action réparatrice: Répare les dommages existants, tels que la cassure et la fragilité des cils et des sourcils, en favorisant leur reconstruction et en restaurant leur intégrité structurelle.

  • Action hydratante: 

    Maintient l'humidité naturelle des cils et des sourcils, prévenant ainsi la sécheresse et la fragilité, pour des cils et des sourcils plus souples et résistants.

 Ingrédients

Crambe abyssinica seed oil* (Huile d’abyssinie / Crambe abyssinica seed oil), Ricinus communis seed oil* (Huile de ricin/ Ricinus communis seed oil), Sesamum indicum seed oil* (Huile de sésame Sesame seed oil), Persea gratissima oil* (Huile d'avocat / Avocado oil), Olea europea fruit oil* (Huile d'olive / olive oil), Butyrospermum parkii butter* (Beurre de karité / Shea Butter), Helianthus annuus seed Wax (Cire de tournesol / Sunflower seed wax),  Rosemary oleoresin extract (Extrait de romarin / Extract of Rosemary).  

*Ingrédient issu de l'agriculture biologique.  

Mode d'emploi

Prenez une petite quantité de produit avec le bout de votre doigt ou avec une brosse à cils, en frottant pour faire fondre le produit. Appliquez depuis la racine jusqu'aux pointes des cils et le long de l'arcade des sourcils, jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient imprégnés du produit.

(À conserver à une température inférieure à 30°C dans un endroit sec. Une fois ouvert, le produit dure jusqu'à 1 an. Le produit permet environ 150 applications, équivalent à 5 mois d'utilisation).

Emballage

Pot en verre avec couvercle en aluminium réutilisable et recyclable. 

 

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.

J’aime beaucoup ce baume, il est facile à appliquer, très agréable sur la peau (je le mets sur mes sourcils)et je vois / sens les résultats après 1 mois ! Mes sourcils sont plus fort, plus en santé, plus abondant